Events

Wednesday 18/11/2020 Mewstone cannons
Wednesday 25/11/2020 Salcombe reefs
Wednesday 06/01/2021 Role of the dive manager
Wednesday 13/01/2021 Dive site selection
Wednesday 20/01/2021 Charts
Wednesday 27/01/2021 Safe Trx
Wednesday 03/02/2021 Tides/local tidal flows/slack water times
Wednesday 10/02/2021 Local dive sites
Wednesday 17/02/2021 Resources for Dive Managers
Wednesday 24/02/2021 Timetabling dives
Wednesday 03/03/2021 Dive Planning
Wednesday 10/03/2021 Weather
Wednesday 17/03/2021 An update on UKs progress towards Net Zero and the role of offshore renewable energy
Wednesday 24/03/2021 Dive planning meeting
Wednesday 31/03/2021 TSAC Safe Return to Diving (IMPORTANT) – presentation, saved as a PDF file
Wednesday 14/04/2021 Managing Rebreather Divers

Further details will be sent out in the regular club emails nearer the time.

DUE TO CORONAVIRUS all of the expeditions are at risk at the moment. Most expeditions will now happen in 2021 hopefully!

 

Link to the club Dive Plan